0%

pycharm 重置

删除pycharm之后再安装还是会读取当前电脑的用户信息,需要全部删除掉才是全新的:

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
# Configuration
rm -rf ~/Library/Preferences/PyCharm*
# Caches
rm -rf ~/Library/Caches/PyCharm*
# Plugins
rm -rf ~/Library/Application Support/PyCharm*
# Logs
rm -rf ~/Library/Logs/PyCharm*